HOME > UGAS Global Speakers
Paul Hardcastle
Director-Planning and Policy Coordination
Western Cape Department of Environmental Affairs & Development
Selwyn Adams
Principal Geologist
Petroleum Agency SA
Lindiwe Mekwe
General Manager: Regulation Division
Petroleum Agency SA
Ebrahim Takolia
South African Oil & Gas Alliance
Pria Hassan
Member of Executive Committee
WOA Group Fuels & Oils
Ademola Rabiu
Senior Lecturer
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Paul Eardley-Taylor
Oil & Gas, Southern Africa
Standard Bank
Nicole Cheyne
Client Relationship Manager and Business Development Manager
JSE Limited
Luke Havemann
ENS Africa
Peter Rosewarne
Principal Hydrogeologist
SRK Consulting
Requier Wait
KPMG South Africa
Megan Rodgers
Director: Oil and Gas Attorney
Cliffe Dekker Hofmeyr Inc
Steven Kuo
Manager, Oil & Gas
Control Risks
Kenny Paton
Director, Head: African Exploration & Production
Webber Wentzel
Mohamed Noor Kapdi
Managing Director
Dentons South Africa
Sean Johnson
Manager: Frontier Geology
Petroleum Agency SA
Mark Gordon
Deputy Director-General Chemicals and Waste Management
National Department of Environmental Affairs
Naledi Pandor
Minister of Science and Technology
African National Congress Parliamentary Caucus
Muzi Mkhize
Chief Director
Hydrocarbons Department of Energy
Mamdouh Nagaty Elias
General Manager
Egyptian General Petroleum Corporation
Home   |   About UGAS   |   Sponsors   |   Speakers   |   Partners   |   Venue   |   News   |   Registration   |   SZ&W Group Home Page
The official website of Unconventional Gas Conversion Africa 2015 | Copyright © 2010~2015 SZ&W Group, All rights reserved
SZ&W Group reserves the right to change the venue and content of the event should circumstances require