HOME > Part of 2nd World Nuclear New Build Congress (UK) 2015 Early Confirmed Speakers
Director, Nuclear Energy, Safety and ITER, Directorate-General for Energy
European Commission
Dr Stamatios Tsalas
Director General
Euratom Supply Agency, European Commission
Lee McDonough
Office for Nuclear Development (OND)
Katse Maphoto
Director of Nuclear Safety, Liabilities and Emergency Management
Department of Energy, South Africa
Craig Reiersen
Head of New Reactor Licensing
Office for Nuclear Regulation (ONR)
Bryan Payne
Deputy Director for Business of Energy and the Environment
Department for Business, Innovation & Skills (BIS)
Antonio Muller
Brazilian Association for Development of Nuclear Activities (ABDAN)
Osvaldo Calzetta Larrieu
CAREM Area Manager
Argentina's National Atomic Energy Commission (CNEA)
Prof. John Loughhead
Chief Scientific Advisor
Department of Energy and Climate Change (DECC)
Professor Roger Cashmore
United Kingdom Atomic Energy Authority
Alan McGoff
Policy Lead, Nuclear New Build
Environment Agency (EA)
Mario PAIN
Deputy Director for Energy
Ministry of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy, France
David Powell
Vice President of European Sales
Daniela Lulache
Societatea Nationala Nuclearelectrica (SNN), Romania
Massimo FLORE
Scientific Project Officer, Joint Research Centre - IET
European Commission
Duncan McGinty
Sedgemoor District Council
Robert Brown
Corporate Director
Sedgemoor District Council
Peter Handley
Business Development & Government Relations Director
Nuclear Advanced Manufacturing Research Centre (Nuclear AMRC)
Paul Spence
Director of Strategy and Corporate Affairs
EDF Energy
Stephen Smith
Algometrics Ltd
Jean Llewellyn
Chief Executive
National Skills Academy for Nuclear
Daniel Zavattiero
Executive Director- Uranium
Minerals Council of Australia (MCA)
Peter Atherton
Managing Director
Prof. John Ludden
Executive Director
The British Geological Survey (BGS)
Julia Pyke
Partner, Energy and Infrastructure
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP
Lars-Thilo Voss
Head, Department of International and Special Projects
TV SD Industrie Service GmbH
Alastair Laird
Sale Director
Doosan Babcock
Cyril Pinel
Nuclear Advisor
Embassy of France in the United Kingdom
Andy Berry
Vice Principal
Lakes College
Dr Giorgio Locatelli
Lecturer of Infrastructure Procurement and Management
University of Leeds
Ville Lestinen
Nuclear Business Development Manager, Nuclear and Thermal Power Division
Home   |   About WNNBC   |   Sponsors   |   Speakers   |   Partners   |   Venue   |   Newsroom   |   Registration   |   SZ&W Group Home Page
The official website of 2nd World Nuclear New Build Congress (UK) 2015 | Copyright © 2009~2015 SZ&W Group, All rights reserved
SZ&W Group reserves the right to change the venue and content of the event should circumstances require